click on this

I won’t be writing anything significant between now and the New Year, since I’m busy with holiday and family duties on top of working full-time.  No vacation time for me; I have to prepare all my lesson plans for next semester.  But I want to direct you to these excellent posts on the parable of the prodigal son and the conversion experience at Irritable Reaching, a blog which I’ve just begun following and have added to my blogroll:

Prodigal Son, part 1

Prodigal Son, part2

See you next year, and until then: Happy Solstice, Merry Christmas, Happy Monkey!

Leave a Reply

